Ending of March

I am making a final dvd of the tribute to Lupine. I can keep working on the images and story but know it is important to complete it and continue with the changes that are going on in our lives and trust the continual momentum that this precipitates rather then sink back into life as usual although nothing has felt usual for a long time. Deep down I do not accept she is gone but maybe I do not need to do this and feel what imbues life with her essence which is all around me. It is not like nostalgia but something thicker in the air, sky and land. It does not take me anywhere but brings me here with heart.

Dingos at Wild Spirit

_DSC0047-2

Leave a Reply

